Fall Line Artist Guild

Click here to edit subtitle

Officers and Board

Carla Hutchings - President
Anne Jones - Vice President
Chris Hutchings - Treasurer
Dale Anderson - Secretary
Shirley Chapman - Past President
Lyle Lansdell - At Large
Georgia Raiford - At Large

Fundraising - Chris Hutchings
Gallery - Carol Gardner
Membership - Executive Board
Programs and Events - Open
Public Relations and Advertising - Shirley Chapman
Newsletter - Shaun Veal